Hi all! It’s been a while since my last post. I tried to write more seriously by increasing minimum words to 800, but I think it doesn’t work. Serious matters need serious research. I don’t really have the time for that, at least for now. So I write a quick update to fire up my writing habit again.

It’s hard to believe that my last post is on last Thursday. A lot of things happened. I’ve been trying to reduce my sleep time to work on my project. I also went to Tanah Abang again to buy stuffs to sell. I also did simple product photo shoot. I am about to test my product, and I hope I can upload all the stuffs this week.

About market research, I don’t know if I did it well. The idea is to sell funny quirky one of a kind t-shirts. I ended up buying t-shirts for girl because I think it’d be easy to sell. It was cheap. And if I can promote it right I can sell it for much higher price. If there’s any of you know how to do market research using internet, please kindly share. I couldn’t find he righ material on Google.

Fyi, all of this business project thing is to get me more money to buy a laptop. Obviously I can just swipe my credit card since buying a laptop is an investment. But, once again, I don’t want to invest in a not proven business. That’s why I took the hard way.

Leave a Reply

