Write With Purpose

One thing that I learned after one year writing on WordPress is you have to write with purpose.

Daily Mumble is a blog that I made to publish my daily writings. I never put any thoughts on what I write. I try to get in the flow. Just write everything on my mind. Whether it’ll help people or not, I didn’t care. It helped me and that was enough.

On the other side, I want to make writings that’ll help people on topics I enjoy writing. Daily Mumble is for my random thoughts only so I made homeworxout. It is in Bahasa, to appeal more to Indonesian reader. I made it to help people to lose weight in the cheap way. I also want it to be as practical as possible. The objective is easy, to help other people. To become open and resourceful.

I started write in it yesterday. I got plans for it and expect it to be big. For now, I think I have to divide my week into writing schedule. I guess this is a part of my journey.

Leave a Reply

