Boom.

It is 05:40 in the morning. So I have 20 mins to write before I prepare to go to work. Funny thing happened two days ago. I reposted my writing from my homeworxout blog to Kaskus. Fyi, Kaskus is the largest forum in Indonesia. So people expect to read quality stuffs and they less hesitate to write their thoughts. And then, boom, Kaskus picked my writing as their Hot Thread.

I got adrenaline rush. My writing has been viewed 40,015 times. 576 people commented on it. I received more than 50 messages asking how they can reduce their weights. I thought it was a sign from God.

Now, when the storm is over, time for the real work. I planned to write more there since my audience is, yes, there.

5 thoughts on “Boom.

Leave a Reply

