The Why

There always a why that I want to answer everytime I write. It mostly personal that’s why my writing is closely related to my life. I want people learn from my countless mistakes, and my handful success. That’s the why that driven me to finish and upload a writing eventhough it was already late. The why is the fire that I dearly missed.

Making a change one writing at a time. That sentence have been going around in my head for some time. In a way, it’s romantic, too good to be true. It’s also somehow patriotic.

How can a writing change someone’s life?

The only thing I know is, it can change someone’s life. At least, alter it a little. That’s worth my sleepless night. That’s why I care.

One thought on “The Why

Leave a Reply

