An Architect

INTJ-A

I knew 16personalities.com for quite a while and I even tried it few times. It based on Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI), that divided personality types into 16 personalities. The results often influenced by what I did before I took the test. The first time I took the test, the result was The Logistician (ISTJ).

ISTJ personality
And also the second time, and the third time as well. Source

Funny thing is it fits my job too perfect. It makes me wonder “Do my job affect my personality?”. It looked like I filled the test based on my perspective on how to do my job well. So it is kinda misleading. The results differ in the “Energy” aspect. This aspect reflects how we see the world and process information:

 

  • Observant individuals are highly practical, pragmatic and down-to-earth. They tend to have strong habits and focus on what is happening or has already happened.
  • Intuitive individuals are very imaginative, open-minded and curious. They prefer novelty over stability and focus on hidden meanings and future possibilities.

Intutive individual seems more like me. A lot of choice I’ve made prove that I chose novelty over stability. I also interested in creative project, which means that I am more an imaginative person. So, what’s your your 16personalities test result?

 

3 thoughts on “An Architect

  1. Ta-da… after the short test, finally i found myself A Campaigner
    Then when i read strengths & weaknesses, ya… absolutely true. hihihi.

    “Campaigners are fiercely independent, and much more than stability and security, they crave creativity and freedom.” i love this.

    ijin reblog ya.

    Like

Leave a Reply

